top of page


Dive into the Queendom of Faerie in this new slow burn series, set in the same universe as the Deadwood, but in an epic new realm. Like all my books, this series is available on Kindle Unlimited. At the moment, I'm anticipating that the series will be four books long but things can change depending on where the story goes.

Beyond the Faerie Gate (The Fifth Nicnevin, #1)

A secret kept, a queen hidden, and her warriors lost.

Afflicted by a mysterious and terrible illness that's haunted me since childhood, I’ve resigned myself to living life as a burden to my family. Until a fae knight comes to my village and tells me that everything I know is a lie.

It seems impossible, but he swears that I’m a fae queen, raised in the mortal realm for my own safety. And the time has come for me to return home to Faerie and rule.

Only my queendom isn’t what it once was. It’s fractured, divided, broken. And the men of my royal guard—a group of deadly and eccentric warriors sworn to protect me—have disappeared, scattered to the wind. I have to reunite them if I want to have any chance of surviving the war that has consumed the land, and the invaders at our gates.

Across an Endless Sea (The Fifth Nicnevin, #2)

A city besieged, a realm divided, and a queen in peril.

My new home is in danger and I still have so much to learn. I should be grateful that I’ve finally found all five members of my Guard, but one of them is on the wrong side of the war tearing Faerie apart.

After diving in front of a killing blow intended for my brother, I’m reborn far from the safety of my palace walls. Exhausted and out of options, my only choice is to flee.

My treacherous guard will stop at nothing in his quest to catch me, but what will he do if he succeeds?

AmidstCourts_Final (1).jpg
Amidst the Insidious Courts (The Fifth Nicnevin, #3)

The third book in Rose's story is planned for release in October 2023.

bottom of page